The Nomination Period for the SPRINT Robotics Awards 2021 is open

SPRINT Robotics Awards 2021

The nomination period for the SPRINT Robotics Awards 2021 is open!

There are three categories in the SPRINT Robotics Awards 2021:

  • SPRINT Robotics Award for Groundbreaking Collaborative Work towards Acceptance of Inspection and Maintenance Robotics
  • SPRINT Robotics Award for Scaling of a Robotic Solution
  • SPRINT Robotics Award for New Innovative Technology in Inspection, Maintenance or Cleaning
  • The SPRINT Robotics Awards acknowledge and reward exceptional work in inspection and maintenance robotics in our society. Any company, other than an asset owner or operator, that contributed to the vision of SPRINT Robotics, may apply for the awards. The winners are selected by means of a majority vote by the SPRINT Robotics Program Committee.

    The application window is open up to Sunday, January 16, 2022, 23:59 CET.

    The winners of the SPRINT Robotics Awards will receive

    • the SPRINT Robotics Award 2021 Trophy for the category
    • publicity as the winners will be mentioned in a SPRINT Robotics Award related publication in recognized robotics and/or NDT/inspection magazine
    • publicity as the winners will be mentioned in a SPRINT Robotics press release
    • hotel accommodation and flights for the recipient of the award (1 person, economy class; 2 nights)
    • The award ceremony will take place at the InterContinental Singapore hotel at the SPRINT Robotics World Conference for Inspection & Maintenance Robotics 2022.

      We look forward to receiving your Nomination Forms!